Latest Products http://www.pdpm.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:54:10 +0530 en-us http://www.pdpm.co.in Racerback Tank Tops http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-kaftans.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-kaftans.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scarf http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slip Ons http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-slip-ons.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-slip-ons.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Hoodies http://www.pdpm.co.in/kids-hoodies.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/kids-hoodies.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kids T-Shirt http://www.pdpm.co.in/kids-t-shirt-short-set.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/kids-t-shirt-short-set.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Girls Tops http://www.pdpm.co.in/girls-tops.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/girls-tops.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bra http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-bra.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-bra.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Panties http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-panties.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-panties.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Culottes http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-culottes.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-culottes.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Nighties http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-nighties.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-nighties.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pajama http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-pajama.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-pajama.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shorts http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-shorts.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-shorts.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-skirts.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-skirts.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slips http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-slips.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-slips.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Capri http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-capri.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-capri.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cigarette Pant http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-cigarette-pant.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-cigarette-pant.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Dri Fit Capri Pants http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-dri-fit-capri-pants.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-dri-fit-capri-pants.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tunic Tops http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-tunic-tops.htm http://www.pdpm.co.in/ladies-tunic-tops.htm Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530